Neverland · writing

when you hit the 70K mark!

Crazy busy at work this week (yes, I have a day job – it’s to feed myself to keep the writing dream alive), on top of writing Neverland.

Met a minor road bump at page 298, but it was nothing a bit of sleep and mulling over the plothole couldn’t solve. So now I’m back on track and making my way towards the end … but also trying not to reach the end at the same time! There’s this conflicting desire to finish the novel but also … not, because that would mean the end of this story and I’m not sure I want to leave Neverland just yet.

But still, I just realised I’ve hit 70K this morning!

 photo donghae dorky dancing 2_zpsfsvp1xug.gif

 photo eunhae dorky dancing_zpszawnnjdg.gif

 photo sj dorky dancing 11_zpsr6osmvgl.gif

Heading out for brunch now. Have a good Sunday! :0)

Leave a comment